St. Matthews C of E

Webmaster@stmatthewschurchperrybeeches.org.uk

Published on 06 November 2020

To View the PCC’s Data Privacy Policy click here

Contact us

Contacts

During the vacancy, if you urgently require the ministry of a priest, any of the people below will be able to put you in touch with an appropriate member of the clergy.


Parish Office  (open weekday mornings)

Administrator Ann Harrison  0121 360 6964


Churchwardens

Janet 07957282433

Tim 07957415887


Children & Families Worker

Ros Hardy    07578 985 665


Phone-in Service Co-ordinator

Paul Phipps   07542 188 890


Christening & Wedding arrangements

Ann Gadd   0121 360 1558


Pastoral Concerns

Rosemary Williams   0121 355 4119


Daily Prayers for the Sick, the Departed, or any special need

Margaret Cox   0121 373 2208



E’mails

Church Wardens

Wardens@stmatthewsperrybeeches.org.uk

Phone-ins

pbphipps@tiscali.co.uk

Children and

Families Worker

Ros.Hardy89@gmail.com

Prayers

Prayers@stmatthewsperrybeeches.org.uk

Sunday School

Sundayschool@stmatthewsperrybeeches.org.uk

Church Office

Administrator@stmatthewschurchperrybeeches.org.uk